Senior Kundenbetreuer Johanna Goldbach

Senior Kundenbetreuer

Meet Johanna

About

Johanna Goldbach ist Senior Account Manager im digitalen Marketingteam von Relevance. Sie ist Expertin für die Yacht- und Luxusmodebranche und hat sich auf On-Page-Optimierung, Design und SEO spezialisiert. Ursprünglich aus Frankfurt am Main stammend, studierte Johanna Modedesign in Berlin und Paris, bevor sie für das Kreativteam des deutschen Modedesigners LEONIE MERGEN arbeitete. Um ihr Wissen weiter auszubauen, absolvierte sie einen Master in Luxusmanagement an der International University of Monaco. 

 

Johanna glaubt an die Kraft starker Kundenbeziehungen, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Luxusbranche ist sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand, was Branchennachrichten, die neuesten Technologien und Entwicklungen angeht.

 

In ihrem Privatleben interessiert sich Johanna für Mode, Kunst und Madonna. Sie spielt gerne Klavier und verbringt Zeit mit Freunden und Familie.

" Johanna verbindet auf perfekte Weise Einfühlungsvermögen und Branchenkenntnisse, was sie zu einer idealen Account Managerin und Kundenbetreuerin macht.
"

Skills

Kontoführung, On-Page-Optimierung, Werbung in sozialen Medien, Erstellung von Inhalten, Entwurf,

Location

Based in Miami

SIE MÖCHTEN, DASS WIR AN IHREM NÄCHSTEN PROJEKT ARBEITEN?

Sprechen Sie uns noch heute an, um zu erfahren, wie Relevance Ihnen helfen kann. Wir organisieren gerne ein unverbindliches Gespräch, um Ihre kreativen und digitalen Bedürfnisse zu besprechen. Wir schicken Ihnen dann ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für unsere Dienstleistungen.

Kontakt

Senior Account Manager Johanna Goldbach

Senior Account Manager

Meet Johanna

About

Johanna Goldbach is a Senior Account Manager in Relevance’s digital marketing team. She is an expert in the yachting and luxury fashion industries and specialises in on-page optimisation, design, and SEO. Originally from Frankfurt, Germany, Johanna studied fashion design in Berlin and Paris before working for German fashion designer LEONIE MERGEN’s creative team. To expand her knowledge further, she completed a Masters in Luxury Management at the International University of Monaco. 

 

Johanna believes in the power of strong client relationships to achieve the best results. With years of experience in the luxury industry, she is always at the forefront of staying up to date with industry news, the latest technologies, and developments.

 

In her personal life, Johanna is very passionate about fashion, art, and Madonna. She enjoys playing the piano and spending time with friends and family.

" Johanna perfectly combines empathy and industry knowledge, which makes her an ideal Account Manager and client relationship leader.
"

Skills

Account Management, On-page Optimisation, Social Media Advertising, Content Creation, Design,

Location

Based in Miami

WANT US TO WORK ON YOUR NEXT PROJECT?

Reach out today to learn how Relevance can help. We will be delighted to organise a call to discuss your creative and digital needs, with no commitment. We will then send you a tailor-made quotation for our services.

Contact Us