wall with neon lights that reads: this must be the place

Contact us, We won't Bite!

Contact us, please don't be shy! We are just people like you working in a digital agency. Once you contact us, your details will be given to the most relevant senior consultant. He or she will contact you to make a meeting to discuss your digital requirements. After a meeting to understand your needs and letting you know how we work, we will send you a custom audit of your digital footprint, as we see it, and send you a digital marketing proposal. You are under no obligation to work with Relevance, and we will not keep your data either. Our clients are really partners; we work with them for the long-term because we add value.

Accredations

Google Partner Logo

Recognitions

European search awards finalist 2019

European search awards 2017 shortlisted

Relevance Around The World

Swiss Flag
Geneva

259,
route de Saint-Julien, Perly,
Geneva,
1258,
Switzerland


geneva@relevance.digital

Monaco Flag
Monaco

Le Petrel,
21 Rue Princesse Caroline,
98000,
Monaco

+377 97 77 99 52
monaco@relevance.digital

British Flag
London

Berkeley Square House,
Berkeley Square,
London,
W1J 6BD,
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 203 867 7801
london@relevance.digital

French Flag
Paris

10 Place Vendôme,
Paris,
75001,
France

+33 1 85 15 13 64
paris@relevance.digital

Italian Flag
Milan

Via Monte di Pietà 21,
Centro Montenapoleone,
Milano,
20121,
Italy

+39 02 9920 0027
milan@relevance.digital

American Flag
New York

5th Floor,
99 Hudson Street,
Tribeca,
New York City,
NY10013,
United States

+1 (646) 706 5172
newyork@relevance.digital

British Flag
Bath

Cambridge House,
Henry Street,
Bath,
BA1 1BT,
England

+44 (0) 1225 618 130
bath@relevance.digital

American Flag
Fort Lauderdale

Suite 1700, ,
110 East Broward Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale,
Florida,
33301,
United States

+1 (754) 200-0634
fortlauderdale@relevance.digital

Swiss Flag
Zurich

Zurich World Trade Centre,
Leutschenbachstrasse 95,
Zurich,
8050,
Switzerland

+41 44 542 30 60
zurich@relevance.digital

Spanish Flag
Barcelona

Barcelona World Trade Center,
Muelle de Barcelona,
Barcelona,
8039,
Spain

+34 931 730 051
barcelona@relevance.digital