wall with neon lights that reads: this must be the place

Contact us, We won't Bite!

Ready to grow your business? Then contact the team of digital experts at Relevance today.
Once we receive your details they will be handed to the most relevant senior consultant, who will then contact you to set up a meeting and discuss your digital requirements. We will then send you a custom audit of your digital footprint and send you a marketing proposal. You are under no obligation to work with Relevance, and we will not keep your data either.
We view all of our clients as partners; we work with them for the long-term because we add value.

Accredations

Recognitions

Relevance Around The World

Swiss Flag
Geneva

259,
route de Saint-Julien,
Perly,
Geneva,
1258,
Switzerland


geneva@relevance.digital

Monaco Flag
Monaco

Le Petrel,
21 Rue Princesse Caroline,
98000,
Monaco

+377 97 77 99 52
monaco@relevance.digital

British Flag
London

Berkeley Square House,
Berkeley Square,
London,
W1J 6BD,
United Kingdom

+44 (0) 203 867 7801
london@relevance.digital

French Flag
Paris

10 Place Vendôme,
Paris,
75001,
France

+33 1 85 15 13 64
paris@relevance.digital

Italian Flag
Milan

Via Monte di Pietà 21,
Centro Montenapoleone,
Milano,
20121,
Italy

+39 02 9920 0027
milan@relevance.digital

American Flag
New York

5th Floor,
99 Hudson Street,
Tribeca,
New York City,
NY10013,
United States

+1 (646) 706 5172
newyork@relevance.digital

British Flag
Bath

Cambridge House,
Henry Street,
Bath,
BA1 1BT,
England

+44 (0) 1225 618 130
bath@relevance.digital

American Flag
Fort Lauderdale

Suite 1700, ,
110 East Broward Blvd,
Fort Lauderdale,
Florida,
33301,
United States

+1 (754) 200-0634
fortlauderdale@relevance.digital

Swiss Flag
Zurich

Zurich World Trade Centre,
Leutschenbachstrasse 95,
Zurich,
8050,
Switzerland

+41 44 542 30 60
zurich@relevance.digital

Spanish Flag
Barcelona

Barcelona World Trade Center,
Muelle de Barcelona,
Barcelona,
8039,
Spain

+34 931 730 051
barcelona@relevance.digital